签到
语言/货币
语言/货币
Kazan (KZN)
Choose the location
airportpop向上
边界shoppop向上
Georgia – Russian Federation
Georgia flag Russian Federation flag
白俄罗斯 – Lithuania
Belarus flag Lithuania flag
白俄罗斯 – Poland
Belarus flag Poland flag
乌克兰 – 匈牙利
Ukraine flag Hungary flag
乌克兰 – 斯洛伐克
Ukraine flag Slovakia flag
乌克兰 – 尼亚
Ukraine flag Romania flag
购物篮 0
添加商品
总成本: €0.00
Have a promocode? Add it on the next step.
查看
购物篮
您的购物车是空的 Go to catalog and start shopping in duty-free
2
为您和您的{朋友}以10%折扣免税选择商品
3

经常问的问题

什么是免税?
谁能买免税货?
我有转机航班我可以在转机场接我的预订吗?
如何预订?
我可以为我的朋友买东西吗?
我需要注册才能预订吗?
我能得到其他优势吗?
如何节省我的钱?
DF对货物进口有任何限制吗?
我如何收到我的订单?
在什么机场可以接我的订单?
我可以用现金付款吗?
您在免税店收到什么信用卡?
我有什么需要与我在免税点获得我的订单?
如何取消订单?
如何更改订单中的某些内容,即从预订中添加或删除商品?
如何退货?
什么是免税?

零售店免税是免除一定的地方或国家税收和关税的支付,可以降低代表货物的价格。                         根据“欧亚海关联盟海关规定”,货物不能进口到国内市场,只能向出口欧洲海关联盟领土的客户出口(欧盟国家成员为亚美尼亚,白俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,吉尔吉斯斯坦,俄罗斯)。

谁能买免税货?

要在免税中购买物品,需要作为离境的乘客。

我有转机航班我可以在转机场接我的预订吗?

根据“欧亚海关联盟海关规定”,货物不能进口到国内市场,只能向出口欧洲海关联盟领土的客户出口(欧盟国家成员为亚美尼亚,白俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,吉尔吉斯斯坦,俄罗斯)。                         所以你可以使用我们的服务,以防万一你的最终目的地在欧亚海关联盟之外。

如何预订?

要在我们的网站上预订,您需要从任何类别中选择项目。                         Mydutyfree.net提供免税商店最受欢迎的产品。要订购您感兴趣的商品,您需要将其选择到购物车。                         当您选择并将所有产品添加到购物车时,您将看到总价的所有商品。                         要预订产品,请点击“继续”按钮,填写简单的表格,并附上您的航班信息和您的联系信息。                         您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含您的订单和链接的信息,以确认订单的相关性。                         在您的航班24小时之前,您将收到一封电子邮件,通知订单。                         如果有任何其他问题,免税雇员将与您联系。

我可以为我的朋友买东西吗?

如果您的朋友想要让您从免税中提取某些东西,您可以使用我们的“共享购物车”功能。                         邀请朋友在购买时添加商品,并告诉他/她的订单号。                         您的朋友可以在 mydutyfree.net 上选择产品,将它们添加到购物车中,选择“添加到朋友的订单”选项在结帐页面上输入您的订单编号及其姓名。                         您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含有关添加商品的信息。                         您可以在飞行前在机场的MyDutyFree接机点接收共享的订单。

我需要注册才能预订吗?

您不需要在 mydutyfree.net 上注册使用该服务。                         但是,如果您使用您的电子邮件注册或使用Facebook / Vkontakte帐​​户登录,则可以查看以前的预订,取消您所做的预订,创建愿望清单。                         注册也简化了预订程序。

我能得到其他优势吗?

您也可以享受我们特别优惠的优势。                         我们尽力更新到达的范围,将它们放在一个单独的类别中,方便您使用。

如何节省我的钱?

Mydutyfree.net在网站上显示的所有产品提供高达10%的折扣(特价优惠商品折扣不是累积的)。

DF对货物进口有任何限制吗?

请注意,不同的国家对各种货物的进口有不同的限制,所以在网上订购时要考虑到这些限制。                         您可以通过以下链接查看不同国家的限制: http://www.worlddutyfree.com/information/海关allowances.html

我如何收到我的订单?

您可以在机场的特别免税地点接您的订单并付款。                         只有当您是国际航班的乘客,您才可以收到订单,您来到机场并通过护照管制。

在什么机场可以接我的订单?

我们的免费服务可以在喀山国际机场(1A号航站楼,Ufa(2号航站楼)和伊尔库次克(内部Fligts航站楼))提供。                         如果您离开这些机场,您可以接您的订单。

我可以用现金付款吗?

免税店,我们接受所有主要货币:欧元,美元,RUB。                         由于汇率不断波动,俄罗斯联邦中央银行的汇率可能与商店的国内汇率不同,本网站上显示的价格可能与免税店的实际价格略有不同。                         对于由此带来的不便,我们深表歉意。

您在免税店收到什么信用卡?

我们接受所有主要信用卡:Visa,Master Card,Maestro。                         当银行卡支付货物时,卡将收取相当于购买的卢布费用。

我有什么需要与我在免税点获得我的订单?

你需要一张身份证和登机牌。

如何取消订单?

您可以使用我们的客户服务来处理此事,只需填写邮件表单即可。                         您也可以发送电子邮件至我们的支持邮件 support@mydutyfree.net < / span> 飞行前2小时。

如何更改订单中的某些内容,即从预订中添加或删除商品?

如果您想从您的订单中删除一些商品,您可以在您的航班2小时之前,向我们的支持邮件发送一封包含此更新信息的电子邮件。如果您想在预订列表中添加额外的产品,只需在我们的网站上选择这些产品,然后再订购或与我们联系,我们将协助您在飞行前2小时更改订单。

如何退货?

关于退货政策,请写信至 dtf-kazan@mail.ru 。                         所有信息均在您购买的产品的收据上显示。                         
***您应该考虑到我们网站上的产品在仓库和免税店内数量有限的事实,收集订单时可能无法使用某些商品。                         如果您在飞行前不到一天预订,MyDutyFree可能无法与您联系并通知有关产品的缺失。

如果网站有技术问题,请联系我们的支持团队

support@mydutyfree.net
对于合作伙伴和商店
连接你的商店
往来
可用支持时间: Mon-Fri 10:00–19:00
适用于移动设备
免费应用为您的智能手机! 或者您可以访问网站的手机版

Mydutyfree web-site provides information about discounts and promotion offers for goods in duty-free shops.
Purchase of goods with discounts is possible directly in duty-free stores.

UralAirlinesPacGroupS7
版权所有 © 2018 Mydutyfree

Sign In
Language / Currency
Language / Currency
Kazan (KZN)
Choose the location
Airports
Bordershops
Georgia – Russian Federation
Georgia flag Russian Federation flag
Belarus – Poland
Belarus flag Poland flag
Ukraine – Hungary
Ukraine flag Hungary flag
Ukraine – Slovakia
Ukraine flag Slovakia flag
Ukraine – Romania
Ukraine flag Romania flag
Cart 0
Added goods
Total cost: €0.00
Have a promocode? Add it on the next step.
Checkout
Cart
Your cart is empty Go to catalog and start shopping in duty-free
Close
2
Choose goods in duty-free
at 10% discount*
3

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Duty Free?
Who can buy the duty free goods?
I have a transfer flight. Can I pick up my pre-order at the transfer airport?
How do I make a pre-order?
Can I buy something for my friends?
Do I need registration to make a pre-order?
Can I get other advantages?
How can I save my money?
Have DF any restrictions on goods import?
How can I receive my order?
At what airport can I pick up my order?
Can I pay in cash?
What credit cards do you accept in Duty Free stores?
What do I need to have with me to get my order at Duty Free pickup point?
How can I cancel my order?
How can I change something in my order, i.e. add or remove goods from my pre-order?
How do I return goods?
What is Duty Free?

Duty free is the system of retail outlets that are exempt from the payment of certain local or national taxes and duties, which allows to reduce the price of represented goods. According to Eurasian Customs Union Customs Code, goods cannot be imported to the domestic market and can be sold only to the customers, who are leaving the territory of Eurasian Customs Union (countries-members of EACU are Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia).

Who can buy the duty free goods?

To purchase items in Duty Free you, need to be a passenger departing abroad.

I have a transfer flight. Can I pick up my pre-order at the transfer airport?

According to Eurasian Customs Union Customs Code, goods cannot be imported to the domestic market and can be sold only to the customers, who are leaving the territory of Eurasian Customs Union (countries-members of EACU are Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia). So you can use our servise only in case your final destination is outside the Eurasian Customs Union.

How do I make a pre-order?

To make a pre-order at our website you need to select items from any category. Mydutyfree.net offers the most popular products from the duty free shops. To order the items you are interested in you need to select them to the Shopping cart. When you select and add all the products to the Shopping cart, you will see all the items with a total price. To pre-order products, click the "Continue" button, fill in the simple form with your flight details and your contacting information. You will receive an email letter with the information on your order and the link to confirm the relevance of the order. 24 hours before your flight you will receive an email, notifying the order. The employee of duty free will contact you if there are any further questions.

Can I buy something for my friends?

If your friends want to ask you to bring them something from duty-free, you can use our “shared shopping cart” feature. Invite a friend to add goods to your purchase, and tell him/her your order number. Your friend can choose products on mydutyfree.net, add them to the cart, select the “Add to friend's order“ option on the checkout page, and enter the number of your order along with his/hers name. Your will receive an e-mail with information about the added goods. You can pick up the shared order at MyDutyFree pickup point at the airport before your flight.

Do I need registration to make a pre-order?

You don’t need to register on mydutyfree.net to use the service. But if you register using your e-mail or login with your Facebook/Vkontakte account, you’ll be able to look through your previous pre-orders, cancel pre-orders you’ve made, create wishlists. Registration also simplifies pre-order making procedure.

Can I get other advantages?

You can also enjoy the advantages of our special offers. We do our best updating the range of arrivals, putting them in a separate category for your convenience.

How can I save my money?

Mydutyfree.net provides discounts up to 10% on all products displayed on the site (for special offers goods discounts are not cumulative).

Have DF any restrictions on goods import?

Kindly note that different countries have different restrictions on the import of various goods, so take them into consideration when making your order online. You may see the constraints of the different countries by following the link: http://www.worlddutyfree.com/information/customs-allowances.html

How can I receive my order?

You can pick up your order and pay for it at a special duty free spot at the airport. You can receive your order only if you are a passenger of an international flight, you’ve come to the airport and passed passport control.

At what airport can I pick up my order?

MyDutyFree service is available at international airports Kazan (Terminal 1A, Ufa (Terminal 2), Irkutsk (Internalional Fligts Terminal), Minsk and at Baku Heydar Aliyev airport. You can pick up your order if you departure from these airports.

Can I pay in cash?

In duty free stores we accept all major currencies: EUR, USD, RUB. Prices shown on this website may slightly differ from the actual prices in the duty free shop due to the fact that the exchange rate is constantly fluctuating, and the exchange rate of The Central Bank of the Russian Federation may differ from domestic rate of the shop. We apologize for this inconvenience.

What credit cards do you accept in Duty Free stores?

We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Master Card, Maestro. When paying for goods by bank card, the card will be charged with rouble equivalent of purchase.

What do I need to have with me to get my order at Duty Free pickup point?

You need to have an ID and your boarding pass.

How can I cancel my order?

You can use our customer service for this matter, just fill in the message form. You may also send an email to our support mail 2 hours before your flight.

How can I change something in my order, i.e. add or remove goods from my pre-order?

If you want to remove some goods from your order you can send an email with this updated information to our support mail 2 hours prior to your flight. If you want to add extra products to your pre-order list, simply select these products at our website and make another order, or contact us and we will help you change your order also 2 hours prior to your flight.

How do I return goods?

Concerning Return Policy please write to dtf-kazan@mail.ru. All information is indicated on the receipt of the product you purchased.
***You should take into account the fact that the products featured at our site are in limited quantity in the warehouse and in the duty free shop, and some items may not be available when collecting the order. If you pre-ordered less than one day prior to your flight, MyDutyFree may not be able to contact you and inform about the absence of a product.

In case of technical problems on the site please contact with our support team

support@mydutyfree.net
Sign in